Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Blog About Life This is just the way i see the world

Project

Mark Jacobs

Yesterday i was at my sister's shop. It looks amazing, and when you think that the place where it is now, it was a shit hole. But now, one year after she decided to invest in it. She was talking few months ago, that she needs backup power, and that was a present from me. I bought her the best generator. You maybe think that a generator is not the best present, but i think Lucy wouldn't agree with you. She was surprised as hell. It is all coming to and end, and the opening day is near. Anyway, we are all excited, and even i am moving there to help her. Since my work is online i don't mind spending some time helping here. It should be fun, we haven't live near each other for a long, long time...

Project
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments